Vidya team wins APJAKTU E Zone table tennis titles

The table tennis women team of the College has been conferred the Champions title at the APJAKTU E Zone Championship held at NSS Engineering College, Palakkad, on 28.10.2017. The members of the team which brought laurels to the College are Denna Rose Francis (S3 BTech(CSE)), Shikha C (S3 BTech (CSE)), Amrutha (S5 BTech (ECE)), Aleesha T Anwar (S5 BTech (CE)) and Gopika Rayiparambil Thilakan (S5 BTEch (CE)).