Punarjjani Appreciation Award for Vidya NSS units

The NSS units of Vidya received an Appreciation Award for their outstanding contribution to the society through the successful implementation of “Punarjjani Camp 2017-18”.  Mr. Anil M (NSS Programme Officer) received the award and letter of appreciation from Dr Ramesh Unnikrishnan (AICTE Director) and  Dr K P Indira Devi (Director of Technical Education, Kerala) in the award distribution ceremony organized at LBS Institute of Technology, Trivandrum, on 01.02.2018. Smt K K Shailaja Teacher (Hon’ble Minister for Health and Social Welfare), Dr T N Seema (Harithakeralam Mission Vice-chairperson), Smt Usha Titus (Secretary, Higher Education Department) and Dr M Abdul Rahman (Pro-Vice-Chancellor, APJAKTU) were present during the ceremony.