Faculty members attend one day FDP on Machine Learning at TCS Centre

A team of twelve faculty members of the College, including the heads of two Departments, attended a Faculty Development Programme on Machine Learning and Deep Learning, at TCS Centre Auditorium, Kochi, on 26 April 2018. The team comprised of the following faculty members

  • Dr S Swapna Kumar (HoD, ECE),
  • Dr Ramani Bai V (HoD, CSE),
  • Ms Beena M V (AP, CSE)
  • Ms Aswathy Surendran P (AP, ECE)
  • Ms Jemy Jose Kakkassery (AP, ECE)
  • Ms Sruthi M (AP, ECE)
  • Mr Suraj Rajappan (AP, ECE)
  • Ms Vandana M (AP, ECE)
  • Mr Arun Xavier (AP, EEE)
  • Ms Reji C Joy (Asso Prof, MCA)
  • Ms Aparna S Balan (AP, MCA)
  • Mr Manesh  D (AP, MCA)