Table Tennis women team secures first position in E Zone championship

The Table Tennis Women Team of Vidya secured First Position in the E Zone inter collegiate championship held in Vidya on 12 Nov 2018. The following students were members of the team:

  1. Denna Rose Francis (S5 B Tech CSE)
  2. Shikha C (S3 B Tech CE)
  3. Amrutha M (S7 B Tech EEE)
  4. Aleesha T Anwar (S7 B Tech CE)
  5. Hyrin Thomas (S7 B Tech CE)