Nine faculty members attend FDP on innovation management

As many as nine faculty members of various Departments of the College attended a five-day Faculty Development Programme on “Innovation Management for  Growth and Strategic Change” held at Govt Engineering College, Thrissur, during 17 – 21 December 2018. The following are the faculty members who attended the Programme:

  1. Mr Hareesh K (Asst. Prof, ME Dept)
  2. Mr Rahul V R ( Asst. Prof, ME Dept)
  3. Mr. Sajay K R ( Asso. Prof, MCA Dept)
  4. Mr. Dijesh P ( Asso. Prof, MCA Dept)
  5. Mr. Manesh D ( Asst. Prof, MCA Dept)
  6. Ms. Jucy Vareed ( Asst. Prof, CSE Dept)
  7. Ms. Jeeva K A ( Asso. Prof, ECE Dept)
  8. Ms. Amritha Babu ( Asst. Prof, ECE Dept)
  9. Ms. Honey Mol P K ( Asst. Prof, ECE Dept)