Three EEE faculty members participate in national level FDP

Ms Neenu Thomas, Ms Akhila R and Mr Praveesh V V, Asst Profs of the EEE Dept successfully completed the National Level Faculty Development Programme on “Research Initiatives in Advanced Control Systems” conducted by the Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering of Muthoot Institute of Technology & Science, Ernakulam, during 22 – 26 February 2021.