Education Minister honours ME faculty member Arun K L

In a simple function held in his Camp Office in Puthukkad on 11 April 2021, Prof C Raveendranath, Hon’ble Education Minister of Kerala, honoured Mr Arun K L (AP, ME Dept) for being selected as a member of the Zonal Railway Consultative Committee, Southern Railway. The Hon’ble Minister also honoured Dr T V Vimalkumar, Asst Professor, St Thomas College, Thrissur for being awarded the Building Educators for Science, Technology and Mathematics (BESTM) Teacher Fellowship by the Centre of Excellence in Science and Mathematics Education (CESME) of Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education (HBCSE), Mumbai.  Special Private Secretary Dr Maniram, Additional Private Secretary Mr K V Ramakrishnan , Personal Assistant Sreekanth Alayil, Gunman Vinod Thoyakavu, Jaison Maliyekkal and Asokan attended the  function.

Mr Arun K L nominated to Zonal Railway User Central Committee


Dr Ramachandran N

Hacked By EbRaHiM-VaKeR Hacking Tools Banking Logs Webshells Telegram : @Hajit00n & @LegionLeaker Thanks: AHORA - Special_One - H4 Expl0it3r