Vidya Badminton team becomes champions of E Zone

The caliber of each student is recognized and honed in Vidya. This has brought many achievements in the field of sports as well.

It is with much pride, the Dept of Phy. Edn is sharing the news that, Vidya Badminton Team Men became the Champions of E Zone held at NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad during 04-05 November 2023.

Vidya Badminton Team – Men
1 Navaneeth Krishnan T S ME, S5
2 Christo C Paul ME, S5
3 Muhammed Fahad K U ME, S5
4 Headson Yohannan ME, S7
5 Adhithyan E M ECE, S5
6 Ebin Sebastian ECE, S5
7 Jobin K J CE, S7
The Editorial Team of News & Events joins the entire Vidya family in extending hearty congratulation to the winners and their mentors on this laudable feat and wishing all the best to the next level to triumph over the new confronts and emerge as winners !!!