Vidya faculty members attend Annual Faculty Convention of ISTE Kerala Section

The ISTE (Indian Society for Technical Education) of Vidya exemplifies the strength of the ISTE Standards to revamp knowledge, training and leading all the way through the years since its inception

Vidya faculty members attended the 34th Annual Faculty Convention of ISTE Kerala section on 20 January 2024 at FISAT, Angamaly.The faculty members actively participated in a session as well christened ‘National Seminar on Emerging Technological Trends in the Era of AI’. The Annual State Faculty Convention was inaugurated by Dr Saji Gopinath (Vice Chancellor of Kerala University of Digital Sciences, Innovation and Technology (Digital University Kerala)).

Dr Sunitha C (Vice Principal, VAST) , Dr Abhilasha P S (Professor & HoD, CE Dept), Mr Anil Melepurath (Asst Prof, ECE Dept), Ms Shameem S (Asst Prof, CSE Dept), Remya K R (Asst Prof, CSE Dept), Silpa (Asst Prof, CSE Dept), Ms Anitha L (Asst Prof, CSE Dept), Ms Prajitha M V ( Asst Prof, CSE Dept), Ms Anju Vincent (Asst Prof, ECE Dept) , MS Aswathy (Asst Prof, ECE Dept), Ms Jemy Jose Kakkassery (Asst Prof, ECE Dept), Vandana Asst Prof, ECE Dept), Remya K R (Asst Prof, ECE Dept) and Ms Snehalatha O J (Asst Prof, ECE Dept) attended the session.

Hearty congratulations to all participants !!!