ME Students shine with prestigious NACTET Scholarship

In a remarkable testament to their academic prowess and dedication, students from the Mechanical Engineering Dept have clinched prestigious scholarships, reaffirming the students‘ commitment to excellence and innovation.

The ME Dept takes great pride in announcing the outstanding achievement of its students in securing the coveted MechPrize Scholarships, awarded by the National Council for Technology and Training (NACTET), an autonomous organization registered under the Government of Kerala and Government of India. These scholarships, aimed at recognizing and rewarding academic excellence among final year Mechanical Engineering students, serve as a testament to the hard work and dedication exhibited by the recipients.Winners of the C-Prize for both Batch A and Batch B were announced as follows:

Batch A Batch B
First Aman Babu First  Sibin Joseph 
Second  Gourav P S Second  Rohith Sankar E S  &  Rinto Rolly 
Third  Athul K S  Third  Rithin Paul

These talented individuals have not only excelled academically but have also showcased their commitment to advancing the field of Mechanical Engineering through their exemplary performance. Through initiatives like the MechPrize scholarship program, the department continues to inspire and motivate students to strive for excellence in their academic pursuits.

This achievement not only highlights the caliber of students at Vidya Academy of Science and Technology but also underscores the effectiveness of the department and dedicated faculty members in nurturing talent and fostering innovation.

The Editorial Team of  News & Events joins the entire Vidya fraternity in extending hearty congratulations to all the Scholarship recipients on this creditable achievement that that  provides a forefront of  upholding  academic excellence with opportunities for growth and development !!!