ISTE Best Faculty Chapter Award ISTE Kerala Section 2016-17

Ms. Chaithra receiving the “ISTE Best Faculty Chapter Award”  of ISTE Kerala Section during the year 2015-16 in the Inaugural function of 26th ISTE Kerala Section  Annual State Convention held on 19th , November, 2016 at M Dasan Institute of Technology (M-DIT), Kozhokide.

img_20161119_113017176 img_20161119_102105023