NSS Programme Officers and volunteers of the College attend State Annual Meet and Award Distribution Ceremony 2018

Mr. Anil Melepurath (Programme Officer), Mr. Cinto P A (Programme Officer),  Ms. Mahalakshmy A (Programme Officer) and NSS Volunteers Vishnu P Chandran, Sreedevi A J, Sabid M, Anusha Ramesh, Krishnaveni M, Sahla Safvan, Vipin and  Sreelekha  attended the State Annual Meet & Award Distribution Ceremony held at Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kalady,  Ernakulam on 24.03.2018. The programme was inaugurated by Adv. V S Sunil Kumar, Hon’ble Minister for Agriculture, Government of Kerala. The welcome address was delivered by Ms. Ajitha S, Program Coordinator NSS Technical Cell, Kerala. Mr. Roji M John (MLA) presided over the function.  Dr K P Indira Devi (Director of Technical Education, Kerala), Mr. Abdul Jabbar Ahamed (Former Program Coordinator), Adv K Thulasi (President, Kalady Grama Panchayath), Dr. P C Neelakandan (Principal, ASIET), Mr. I V Soman (Coordinator, ETI), Mr. Eldho Joy (District Programme Officer), and Sri Sijo George (Programme Officer, ASIET) were also present during the ceremony.