Vidya’s NSS volunteers selected as best Directorate Level Volunteers

Vishnu P Chandran and Sreedevi A Jayakrishnan, NSS Volunteer Secretaries of the College, have been selected as the Directorate Level Best NSS Volunteers (2017-18).  They received the awards from Adv. V S Sunil Kumar, Hon’ble Minister for Agriculture, Government of Kerala, in a ceremony was held at Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kalady on 24.03.2018. Mr. Abdul Jabbar Ahamed (Former Program Coordinator), Adv K Thulasi (President, Kalady Grama Panchayath), Dr. P C Neelakandan (Principal, ASIET), Mr. I V Soman (Coordinator, ETI), Mr. Eldho Joy (District Programme Officer), and Sri. Sijo George (Programme Officer, ASIET) were also present during the ceremony.