VTC’s Ventilator Project team members honoured

The B Tech students (2017-’21 batch) who have contributed remarkably to the first interdisciplinary project of Vidya , “Ventilator”, have been honoured by Vidya Talent Center (VTC). As a token of appreciation, certificates were distributed to the students at a function held in Vidya on 13 September 2021. The programme was presided by Dr Kala Bharathan (Head, VTC) and the certificates were distributed by Mr Suresh Lal, Executive Director, VICT.

The honoured students
  1. Sarath Kumar K S – ME
  2. Nithin Krishna M. M – ME
  3. Nithil Steephan – ME
  4. Akshay T. G – ME
  5. Anirudhan K S -ECE
  6. Amal Krishna S -ECE
  7. Nibha Sunil -ECE
  8. Vinay Vincent – EEE
  9. Vishnu P C – EEE
  10. Sruthi Rajagopalan Nair – ECE
  11. Jesna Wilson -ECE
  12. Sneha Prakash – ECE
  13. Mahima Mohan – ECE

Vidya Talent Center team demonstrates SVAS ventilator