Winners of NACTET Scholarship Program

The National Council for Technology and Training (NACTET), an autonomous organization registered under the Government of Kerala and Government of India, conducted a skill-based scholarship program titled C-Prize on 22 March 2024, for final year B.Tech Civil Engineering students.
Winners of the C-Prize for both Batch A and Batch B were announced as follows:

Batch A Batch B
First Ansaf Rasheed  First  Sreejith S
Second  Akarsha K R  Second  Nandan K  V  & Sreerag P B
Third  Arjun K S Third  Sreeranjini Sreekumar

Certificates were distributed to the toppers of each batch, recognizing their outstanding performance in the competition.

The representatives of the firm, Er. Adithyan and Er. Irshad from NACTECT, along with Dr. Abhilasha P S (Professor, HoD , CE Dept) and group tutors Ms. Nirmala Krishnan (Asst Prof, CE Dept), Ms. Seetha Pisharikkal (Asst Prof, CE Dept) and Ms. Kalyani Vijayakumar (Asst Prof, CE Dept), were present during the certificate distribution function.

The Editorial Team of  News & Events joins the entire Vidya fraternity in extending hearty congratulations to all the winners on this commendable triumph that  provides a competitive edge to achieve academic excellence!!!